Slough Borough Council Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Please note these are Slough Borough Councils term dates, our term start day will vary.

 

Slough Centre Nursery’s term start date will differ – we will notify parents as soon as those dates are confirmed.

 

Autumn 2018

Term 1

Term starts on: Monday 10th September 2018 
Term ends on: Friday 19th October 2018

October Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018
Term ends on: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

 

Spring 2019

Term 3

Term starts on: Wednesday 9th January 2019 children return
Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019
Term ends on: Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Thursday 18th April 2019
(Good Friday –19th April 2019; Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer 2019

Term 5

Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Nursery start date not confirmed
Term ends on: Friday 24th May 2019

May Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019
Term ends on: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Please also refer to the Dates for Diary page for more information >>>Click here