Slough Borough Council Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 24th February 2020
Term ends on: Friday 3rd April 2020 - Please note the last day for children is Wednesday 1st April 2020.

Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
(Good Friday - 10th April 2020; Easter Monday - 13th April 2020)

Children return on: TBC

Summer 2020

Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 20th April 2020
Term ends on: Friday 22nd May 2020

May Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 1st June 2020
Term ends on: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

Please also refer to the Dates for Diary page for more information >>>Click here